Handstands

17 Sep

Free handstand tutorial from GMB. I haven’t done a handstand in 15 years. I really want to work towards a strongman move before 2013.

I’m getting back into training this week. DB is keeping me busy but I’m still on the lookout for a strength/skills programme. Will I finally “commit” to CrossFit or give something like GMB a try?

Mobility links! Having driven 500km on Saturday then a long DB sesh on Sunday, my hip flexors so desperately need stretching.
http://www.goldmedalbodies.com/movements-improve-your-hip-flexibility/

Leave a Reply

